at the Florida Institute of Technology
               

[CISM] [CISM at Florida Tech] [CISM Diversity Thrust] [Current Research and Projects] [People] [Gallery] [Publications] [News]
[CISM at FIT WIKI] [Knoppix/CISM-DX live CD] [Space Weather Weekend] [Facilities] [Links] [Florida Tech] [Space Weather at Florida Tech]

People

Professors:          
                                                                                                                                            
                                Ramon E. Lopez: relopez at fit.edu                                                   Hamid K. Rassoul: rassoul at fit.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Graduate Students:
   

                                                                                                                                                                           
          Elizabeth Joy Mitchell: mitchele at fit.edu                  Sandra Brogl: sbrogl at fit.edu                    Ximena Cid:  xcid at fit.edu

                         
                                                                                      
                    Ismael Diaz: idiaz at fit.edu                  Jorge E. Landivar: landivar at gmail.com         Salvador Hernandez: hernands at fit.edu    
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Undergraduate Students:

                           
                                                                                             

                  
                                            Jason Seiler: jseiler at fit.edu                          Jessica Edwards: edwards at fit.edu

                         
                                                                                                                  
                    Jenny Kissinger: jkissing at fit.edu                        Ami DuBois: adubois at fit.edu                       Christine Gabrielse: cgabriel at fit.edu

                         
                                                                                         
                     Tamara Cullins:  tcullens at fit.edu                      Ian Swanson: iswanson at fit.edu                     Kelly Hallman: khallman at fit.edu

                                                                                                               
                     Patricia Gavin: pgavin at fit.edu                           Stacy Irwin: sirwin at fit.edu                                Alicia Moss: amoss at fit.edu
                                            
                                                                          
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Technical Staff:


     Robert Bruntz: rbruntz at fit.edu   

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Past members of our group:
Undergraduates 

                                                                                        
                    Robert Gordon: rgordon at fit.edu                             Mayte : maria at fit.edu                                      Nick Bruce: nbruce at fit.edu
          

 
         Summer Interns

                                                                                                                        
               Ramona Valenzuela:
leticia_chicana at yahoo.com                           Omid Armoon: armoon815 at hotmail.com
[CISM] [CISM at Florida Tech] [CISM Diversity Thrust] [Current Research and Projects] [People] [Gallery] [Publications] [News]
[CISM at FIT WIKI] [Knoppix/CISM-DX live CD] [Space Weather Weekend] [Facilities] [Links] [Florida Tech] [Space Weather at Florida Tech]

                                                                                                                                                Webmaster: Salvador Hernandez